عربي

Disclaimer

About this Disclaimer

This website is owned and maintained by Qatar Islamic Bank S.A.Q. (QIB). The use of this website is subject to the following terms and conditions, which you should read carefully. By using this website, you agree to be legally bound by these terms and conditions. If you do not accept these terms and conditions, please do not use this website.

Use of this website

You hereby agree to comply with all applicable laws when accessing and using this website, including when uploading any data to this website.

Unless otherwise stated, the services and products on this website are intended for use by residents of Qatar only and are not aimed at or intended for use by residents of any other jurisdiction.

This website is designed to be accessed through its principal home pages and such other pages as we may decide. If you access the site through individual pages directly, which are not designed for this purpose, you may not see important information that is relevant to information on this website.

The information contained on this website is subject to regular and frequent change by QIB. Your eligibility for particular products and services is subject to final determination and acceptance by QIB and the specific terms and conditions which apply to our products and services. If there is any conflict between the two, the terms and conditions for the particular product or service will prevail.

No warranty

The information and materials contained in this website, including text, graphics, links or other items, are provided “as is”. QIB excludes, to the maximum extent permitted by law, any warranties, undertakings or representations in relation to the availability, accuracy, adequacy or completeness of such information and materials and expressly disclaims liability for errors or omissions in such information and materials.

No warranty, undertaking or representation of any kind, whether implied, express or statutory, including but not limited to warranties of non-infringement of third party rights, title, merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and freedom from computer virus or other destructive program, is given in connection with this website and the information and materials it contains.

Limitation of liability

To the maximum extent permitted by law, QIB excludes liability for any damages, including without limitation direct or indirect, special, incidental, or consequential damages, losses or expenses arising in connection with this website or use thereof or inability to use by any party, or in connection with any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus or line or system failure, even if QIB or our representatives are advised of the possibility of such damages, losses, or expenses.

We accept no liability in respect of damages, losses or expenses arising out of access to this website or changes made to the content of this website by unauthorised third parties.

This website may contain links to the websites of third parties and third party websites may establish links to this website. We are not responsible for the availability of such external websites, do not endorse them and shall not be responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for the use, availability or content of such websites, including without limitation any advertising, information, products, goods, services or other materials on or available from such websites.

We may modify, suspend or discontinue, temporarily or permanently, this website or any part of it at any time, with or without notice. You agree that we shall not be liable to you for any such modification, suspension or discontinuance of this website.

Nothing in these terms and conditions shall attempt to exclude liability that it is not permissible to exclude under applicable law.

Copyright

Copyright in the pages of this website, in the screens displaying the pages, and in the information and material therein and in their arrangement, is owned by QIB unless otherwise indicated.

No reliance

The contents of this website do not purport to provide any financial, investment or professional advice and nothing on the pages of this website shall be deemed to constitute the offer or provision of financial, investment or other professional advice in any way. In particular, you should obtain advice from a qualified financial adviser before making any investment decision.

Privacy

We will process any personal information we collect through your use of the website in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Changes to this Disclaimer

We may change these terms and conditions at any time without notice. You should check for updates to these terms and conditions from time to time.

Governing Law and Jurisdiction

These terms and conditions are governed by the laws of Qatar and any dispute regarding this website or these terms and conditions shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Qatar.

تحميل التطبيق

 

إخلاء المسؤولية

نبذة عن إخلاء المسؤولية

يمتلك مصرف قطر الإسلامي ش.م.ق ("المصرف") هذا الموقع الإلكتروني، ويخضع استخدام هذا الموقع للشروط والأحكام الآتية التي يجب قراءتها بعناية. باستخدامك لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني أنت توافق على أن تكون ملزماً قانوناً بهذه الشروط والأحكام، وإذا كنت لا تقبل هذه الشروط والأحكام يرجى عدم استخدام هذا الموقع.

استخدام هذا الموقع

أنت توافق على الالتزام بجميع القوانين السارية عند الدخول إلى هذا الموقع واستخدامه، بما في ذلك عند تحميل أي بيانات إلى هذا الموقع.

ما لم يُنص على خلاف ذلك، فإن الخدمات والمنتجات الواردة على هذا الموقع مخصصة للاستخدام من قبل المقيمين في قطر فقط ولا يجوز استخدامها من قبل المقيمين في أي اختصاص قضائي آخر.

تم تصميم هذا الموقع الإلكتروني ليتم الوصول إليه من خلال صفحاته الرئيسية وغيرها من الصفحات حسبما قد نقرر. في حال وصولك إلى الموقع الإلكتروني من خلال صفحات فردية مباشرةً -لم يتم تصميمها لهذا الغرض- ربما لا ترى معلومات مهمة ذات صلة بالمعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني.

تخضع المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني للتغيير الدوري والمتكرر من قبل المصرف. تخضع أهليتك لمنتجات وخدمات معينة لقرار وقبول نهائي من قبل المصرف والأحكام والشروط المحددة التي تنطبق على منتجاتنا وخدماتنا. إذا كان هناك أي تعارض بين المعلومات وبين الأحكام والشروط تُغَلَّب أحكام وشروط ذلك المنتج أو تلك الخدمة.

عدم الضمان

يتم توفير المعلومات والمواد الواردة في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني -بما في ذلك النص، والرسومات، والروابط التشعبية أو غيرها من البنود- بناءً على الحالة الراهنة. يستثني المصرف -إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون- أي ضمانات أو تعهدات أو إقرارات فيما يتعلق بتوافر هذه المعلومات والمواد ودقتها وكفايتها أو اكتمالها، ويخلي المصرف مسؤوليته صراحةً عن الخطأ أو السهو الوارد في هذه المعلومات والمواد.

عدم تقديم أي ضمان أو تعهد أو إقرار من أي نوع  - سواء أكان ضمنياً أو صريحاً أو قانونياً -  بما في ذلك - على سبيل المثال لا الحصر- ضمانات عدم انتهاك حقوق الغير وحقوق الملكية والتسويق والملاءمة لغرض معين والخلو من فيروس الكمبيوتر أو أي برنامج مدمر آخر فيما يتعلق بهذا الموقع الإلكتروني والمعلومات والمواد التي يحتوي عليها.

تحديد المسؤولية

إلى الحد الأقصى الذي يسمح به القانون، يُخلي المصرف مسؤوليته عن أي أضرار، بما في ذلك - على سبيل المثال لا الحصر- الأضرار أو الخسائر أو المصاريف المباشرة أو غير المباشرة أو الخاصة أو العرضية أو التبعية الناشئة عن هذا الموقع الإلكتروني أو استخدامه أو عدم القدرة على استخدامه من قبل أي طرف، أو فيما يتعلق بأي إخفاق في الأداء أو خطأ أو إغفال أو انقطاع أو عيب أو تأخير في التشغيل أو الإرسال أو فيروسات الكمبيوتر أو عطل في الخط أو النظام، حتى إذا تم إبلاغ المصرف أو ممثلينا بإمكانية حدوث مثل هذه الأضرار أو الخسائر أو النفقات.

نحن لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية فيما يتعلق بالأضرار أو الخسائر أو النفقات الناشئة عن الوصول إلى هذا الموقع الإلكتروني أو التغييرات التي أُدخلت على محتوى هذا الموقع الإلكتروني من قبل أطراف ثالثة غير مفوضة.

قد يحتوي هذا الموقع الإلكتروني على روابط تشعبية لمواقع إلكترونية خاصة بأطراف ثالثة، وقد تقوم المواقع الإلكترونية الخاصة بأطراف ثالثة بإنشاء روابط تشعبية لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني. نحن غير مسؤولين عن توافر مثل هذه المواقع الإلكترونية الخارجية، ولا نقرها، ولن نتحمل أي مسؤولية بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر عن استخدام أو توافر أو محتوى هذه المواقع الإلكترونية، بما في ذلك سبيل المثال لا الحصر أي إعلانات أو معلومات أو منتجات أو سلع أو خدمات أو مواد أخرى متاحة على هذه المواقع الإلكترونية.

يجوز لنا تعديل هذا الموقع الإلكتروني أو أي جزء منه أو تعليقه أو إيقافه بشكل مؤقت أو دائم في أي وقت، بموجب إخطار أو بدون إخطار، وأنت توافق على أننا لن نكون مسؤولين تجاهك عن أي تعديل أو تعليق أو وقف لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني.

لم يرد شيء في هذه الشروط والأحكام من شأنه التنصل من المسؤولية التي لا يجوز التنصل منها بموجب القانون المعمول به.

حقوق الطبع والنشر

يتمتع مصرف قطر الإسلامي بحقوق الطبع والنشر في صفحات هذا الموقع، وفي الشاشات التي تعرض الصفحات، وفي المعلومات والمواد الموجودة فيها وفي ترتيبها ما لم يرد خلاف ذلك.

عدم الاعتماد

لا تهدف محتويات هذا الموقع إلى تقديم أي مشورة مالية أو استثمارية أو مهنية، ولا يوجد شيء في صفحات هذا الموقع يشكل عرضاً أو تقديماً لمشورة مالية أو استثمارية أو غيرها من الاستشارات المهنية بأي شكل من الأشكال. وعلى وجه الخصوص، يجب عليك الحصول على المشورة من مستشار مالي مؤهل قبل اتخاذ أي قرار استثمار.

الخصوصية

سوف نقوم بمعالجة أي بيانات شخصية نجمعها من خلال استخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني وفقاً لسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا.

التغييرات التي تطرأ على إخلاء المسؤولية

يجوز لنا تغيير هذه الأحكام والشروط في أي وقت دون إخطار مسبق، ويجب عليك التحقق من وجود تحديثات لهذه الأحكام والشروط من وقت لآخر.

القانون المعمول به والاختصاص القضائي

تخضع هذه الشروط والأحكام لقوانين قطر، ويخضع أي نزاع يتعلق بهذا الموقع الإلكتروني أو هذه الشروط والأحكام للاختصاص القضائي الحصري لمحاكم قطر.