Download app

 

In The News

QIB relocates its branch within Al Jazeera Media network

13/12/2018, Doha,Qatar

Qatar Islamic Bank (QIB) has relocated its branch within Al Jazeera Media Network to a ...

S&P revises Qatar Islamic Bank outlook to Stable and affirmed A- rating

12/12/2018, Doha,Qatar

International credit rating agency, Standard & Poor’s (S&P) have revised the outlook on Qatar Islamic ...

QIB “Absher” rewards program exceeds 100 Million points

09/12/2018, Doha,Qatar

Absher, Qatar Islamic Bank’s (QIB) rewards program has awarded 100 Million Absher points to QIB ...

QIB Named “Best Islamic Bank in Qatar Award” by EMEA Finance Magazine

02/12/2018, Doha,Qatar

Qatar Islamic Bank (QIB) has been named the “Best Islamic Bank in Qatar” in the ...

QIB Hosts Reward Ceremony for its Cards’ Campaign Winners

29/11/2018, Doha,Qatar

Qatar Islamic Bank (QIB), hosted a reward ceremony for winners of its Visa & Mastercard ...

Absher

We are pleased to introduce the Absher Rewards Program; a one stop, one-click gateway to a world of rewards. Absher is our way of saying thank you for banking with us and has been designed to reward you by earning points every time you apply or use selected products or services. Absher points will be instantly redeemable through QIB Absher online portal where you can choose to book a flight ticket, book a hotel room, rent a car or shop online....

Read More

Ladies Banking

Ladies have multiple roles and responsibilities leading to diverse financial needs. QIB Ladies Banking empowers women like you with the tools to achieve your financial goals, realise your professional aspirations and unique lifestyle. QIB’s Ladies Banking propostion is our answer to the increasingly active and important role that women in Qatar are fulfilling. We provide our ladies clients with a wide and tailor-made range of world class banking products and services in a unique environment of ...

Read More

  • 1 USD
  • 1 GBP
  • 1 EUR
  • 1 OMR
  • 1 KWD
  • 1 AUD
  • 1 QAR
  • 1 AED
  • 1 BDT
  • 1 BHD
  • 1 CAD
  • 1 CHF
  • 1 CNY
  • 1 DKK
  • 1 EGP
  • 1 HKD
  • 1 INR
  • 1 JOD
  • 1 JPY
  • 1 LKR
  • 1 MYR
  • 1 NZD
  • 1 PKR
  • 1 SAR
  • 1 SEK
  • 1 SGD
  • 1 TND
  • 1 TRY
  • 1 YER

Tamayuz Banking

As a valuable QIB customer, you deserve to be served with excellence. That's why we launched Tamayuz, our priority banking solution. The exclusive and distinguished benefits of Tamayuz are designed to provide you. We recognise that our valuable customers expect distinguished treatment from their bank. At Tamayuz, we offer you premium services guaranteeing you a prestigious banking experience. Your dedicated Relationship Manager is available to assist you at all times. As a Tamayuz client, you and your family will always be put first though our in-branch priority services and exclusive Tamayuz centres.

Read More

How satisfied are you with our new website look & feel?

Q.

How satisfied are you with our new website look & feel?




About QIB

Qatar Islamic Bank (QIB) was the first Islamic bank to start operating in the country in 1982 and it is still the largest today: The Bank currently holds 42.3% share of the Islamic banking sector and approximately11% of the total domestic banking sector. As of end June 2018, the total Shareholders' Equity of the bank amounted to QAR 14.5 billion (4 billion US Dollars) with total assets reaching QAR 152.5 billion (41.9 billion US Dollars).

QIB conducts its domestic business through a modern branch network spread throughout Qatar with key branches featuring distinctive centers with specialized relationship managers focused on servicing specific customer segments: Private Banking Centers, Affluent Banking Centers, Small & Medium Enterprises (SME) Centers as well as Ladies Banking Centers. In addition to its branch network, the Bank has accelerated its investments in digital channels providing its services through multi-functional ATMs, mobile and internet banking applications for individuals and companies, and an award winning Call Center.

Read More

Write To Us

Tell us what you are looking for by selecting from the drop down menu below.

 

Awards


Over the past 33 years of Islamic banking, QIB has succeeded in establishing a recognizable local, regional and international presence that has ensured it is a frontrunner in the regional and international Islamic banking industry. [ View All ]

تحميل التطبيق

 

آخر الأخبار

المصرف ينال جائزة "أفضل بنك رقمي في قطر" من مجلة "ذا آشيان بانكر"

10/11/2019, الدوحه-قطر

حصل مصرف قطر الإسلامي (المصرف) على جائزة "أفضل بنك رقمي ...

بطاقات المصرف الائتمانية المشتركة للشركات توفر مجموعة متنوعة من المميزات للأعمال

07/11/2019, الدوحه-قطر

أطلق مصرف قطر الإسلامي (المصرف) و Ooredoo مؤخراً أول بطاقة ...

المصرف يحصد ثلاثة جوائز من مجلة "غلوبال فاينانس" خلال الاجتماعات السنوية لصندوق النقد الدولي

31/10/2019, الدوحه-قطر

حصد مصرف قطر الإسلامي (المصرف) على جائزة "أفضل مزود ...

المصرف يشارك في اكتتاب شركة بلدنا .. والاكتتاب متاح من خلال تطبيق جوال المصرف والخدمات المصرفية عبر الانترنت

27/10/2019, الدوحه-قطر

أعلن مصرف قطر الإسلامي (المصرف) عن مشاركته في إكتتاب شركة ...

المصرف ينظم حفل توزيع الجوائز الكبرى للفائزين في حملة البطاقات لصيف 2019

24/10/2019, الدوحه-قطر

نظم مصرف قطر الإسلامي (المصرف) حفل توزيع الجوائز الكبرى للفائزين ...

أبشر

لأن ولاءك يستحق التقدير، يسرّنا أن نقدّم لك عالماً من المكافآت مع برنامج أبشر. أبشر هو مكافأتنا لكم لأن ولاءكم يستحق التقدير، لقد صُمّم البرنامج ضمن سعينا المتواصل لمكافأتكم عند استخدامكم لخدمات ومنتجات مختارة. وسيكون بإمكانك استبدال نقاط أبشر عبر الموقع الخاص للبرنامج لحجز تذاكر الطيران، وحجوزات الفنادق، تأجير سيارة أو التسوق الالكتروني....

اقرأ المزيد

السيدات

تلعب المرأة أدواراً مختلفة تأتي معها مسؤوليات عدة مما يولّد حاجات مالية مختلفة. لذالك، تزود الخدمات المصرفية للسيدات، المقدمة من مصرف قطر الإسلامي، النساء مثلكِ بكافة الأدوات الضرورية لتحقيق حاجاتكِ المالية وتحقيق طموحكِ المهني وأسلوب حياة فريد ومريح. الخدمات المصرفية للسيدات هي استجابتنا للدور الفاعل والمهم الذي تقوم به المرأة اليوم في قطر. نقدم لعميلاتنا مجموعة كبيرة ومصممة خصيصاً لهن من المنتجات والخدمات المصرفية ذات مستوى عالمي في بيئة فريدة من الخصوصية والراحة المطلقتين. كما يسر طاقمنا من النساء ذوات المؤهلات العالية مساعدتكِ في كافة احتياجاتكِ المصرفية.

اقرأ المزيد

  • 1 USD
  • 1 QAR
  • 1 GBP
  • 1 EUR
  • 1 OMR
  • 1 KWD
  • 1 AUD
  • 1 AED
  • 1 BDT
  • 1 BHD
  • 1 CAD
  • 1 CHF
  • 1 CNY
  • 1 DKK
  • 1 EGP
  • 1 HKD
  • 1 INR
  • 1 JOD
  • 1 JPY
  • 1 LKR
  • 1 MYR
  • 1 NZD
  • 1 PKR
  • 1 SAR
  • 1 SEK
  • 1 SGD
  • 1 TND
  • 1 TRY
  • 1 YER

التميّز

إن برنامج التميز يوفر لكم فرصة دخول عالم متفرد تتمتعوا من خلاله برفاهية ورقي يواكب آمالكم ويلبي تطلعاتكم واحتياجاتكم المصرفية، انطلاقاً من مفهوم خاص في متابعة وتنفيذ التعاملات المالية الخاصة بدقة وسرعة متناهية مع طابع يتسم بالخصوصية، وذلك استناداً الى خبرة مصرفية واستثمارية عريقة تزيد عن ثلاثة عقود. لذلك فقد خصصنا لكم مراكز خاصة تليق بمستواكم ومدراء علاقات لا يألون جهداً لتلبية احتياجاتكم من خلال أحدث الخدمات والمنتجات المصرفية معتمدين على خدمات الكترونية عصرية....

اقرأ المزيد

رأيك يهمنا

Q.

ما نسبة رضاك عن خدماتنا المصرفية عبر الانترنت؟




عن المصرف

مصرف قطر الإسلامي (المصرف) هو أول مصرف إسلامي في قطر، حيث بدأ عمله عام 1982 ولا يزال إلى الآن أكبر المؤسسات المصرفية الإسلامية في الدولة، حيث يستحوذ حالياً على نسبة 42.3% من قطاع الصيرفة الإسلامية في البلاد، وحصة حوالي 11% من إجمالي السوق المصرفية. وفي نهاية يونيو 2018 بلغ إجمالي حقوق المساهمين في المصرف 14.5 مليار ريال قطري حوالي (4 مليار دولار أمريكي)، و وصل إجمالي الأصول إلى 152.5 مليار ريال قطري حوالي (41.9 مليار دولار أمريكي).

يقدم المصرف خدماته في السوق المحلية من خلال شبكة فروع عصرية منتشرة في مختلف أنحاء قطر، كما تتيح في الفروع الأساسية مراكز متخصصة تضم مدراء علاقات متمرسين في تقديم خدمات لشرائح محددة من العملاء: مراكز الخدمات المصرفية الخاصة، مراكز خدمات التميز، مراكز الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة، إلى جانب المراكز الخاصة بالسيدات. وعلاوة على امتلاكه لشبكة فروع متميزة، عمل المصرف على تسريع وتيرة الاستثمار في القنوات الالكترونية من خلال توفير خدمات متعددة لأجهزة الصراف الآلي والايداع النقدي، الخدمات المصرفية عبر الانترنت، تطبيق جوالالمصرف، بالإضافة إلى مركز اتصال حائز على عدة جوائز.

اقرأ أكثر

تواصل معنا

تواصل معنا عبر رسالة باختيارك من القائمة التالية.