Download app

 

Digital Onboarding

Whether you just landed in Qatar or looking for a new Bank, we have simplified the process of opening a new account without the need to visit one of our branches.

The new Digital Onboarding feature available on the QIB Mobile App allows new customers to open a Current, Savings or Misk Account.

It is fast, simple and convenient way from the comfort of your home, office or even when you are out and about.

Interested customers have to download the QIB Mobile app and through the use of digital identification technology scan the required documents (Qatari ID and passport in the case of expatriates), take a selfie and fill a few remaining personal data.

To facilitate a seamless experience, we have also introduced the new “Live Chat” feature as part of the onboarding process. This allows customers to directly get in touch with a QIB customer service representative if they have any queries or need further support at any time during the onboarding process.

Verifications of the customers’ details will happen in real-time and the account will be set up during this process. Within a few minutes after completing the process a QIB representative will contact the customer to agree on a time and place to deliver their Debit Card and complete the process.

Required documents:

  • Qatari ID
  • Passport (For Expats)
  • Salary Certificate (if you want to open a current account)

To open an account with QIB, please download QIB Mobile App from your respective mobile store:

androidicon2 appleicon2

تحميل التطبيق

 

خدمة فتح حساب للعملاء الجدد عبر تطبيق جوال المصرف

سواء كنت قد وصلت لتوك إلى قطر أو كنت تبحث عن بنك جديد، يسهّل لك المصرف عملية فتح حساب جديد دون الحاجة إلى زيارة أي من فروعه.

تتيح الميزة الجديدة في تطبيق جوال المصرف للعملاء الجدد فتح حساب جاري أو حساب توفير أو حساب مسك فوراً من أي مكان وفي أي وقت.

إنها طريقة سريعة وبسيطة ومريحة يمكنك القيام بها وأنت مرتاح في منزلك أو مكتبك أو حتى عندما تكون في الخارج.

على العملاء الراغبين بأن ينضموا إلى أسرة المصرف تحميل تطبيق جوال المصرف ومن ثم استخدام تكنولوجيا التعريف الرقمية لتصويرالمستندات المطلوبة (البطاقة الشخصية القطرية وجواز السفر للمقيمين)، والتقاط صورة شخصية بكاميرا الجوال وتعبئة بقية البيانات الشخصية المطلوبة.

ولتوفير تجربة سلسلة، وفّرنا أيضاً خاصية "المحادثة المباشرة" عبر تطبيق جوال المصرف مما يتيح للعملاء التواصل مباشرة مع ممثل خدمة عملاء المصرف في حال كان لديهم أي استفسار أو رغبوا في الحصول على الدعم في أي وقت خلال عملية فتح الحساب.

عملية التحقق من بيانات العميل تحدث فوراً ويتم إعداد الحساب خلال هذه العملية، وبعد دقائق قليلة من استكمال العملية يتواصل ممثل المصرف مع العميل للاتفاق على وقت ومكان تسليم بطاقة الخصم واستكمال إجراءات فتح الحساب.

الوثائق المطلوبة:

  • البطاقة الشخصية القطرية
  • جواز السفر (للمقيمين)
  • شهادة راتب (للراغبين بفتح حساب جاري)

لفتح الحساب مع المصرف، يرجى تحميل تطبيق جوال المصرف من المتجر الخاص بجهازك:

androidicon2 appleicon2